Listen Online - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
          
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 30 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 29 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 29 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 30 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 27 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 35 mins    
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 31 mins 35 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us Page: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me