Listen Online - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
                
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 33 mins 57 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 33 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 30 mins 13 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 27 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 3 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 24 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 31 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 24 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Karl Overbeek     Duration: 19 mins 39 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me