Listen Online - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
          
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 16 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 25 mins 38 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 38 mins 35 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Teacher: Pamela McClanahan     Duration: 26 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 31 mins 51 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 13 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 28 mins 4 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 32 mins 27 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 30 mins 42 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us Page: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me