Listen Online - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
                
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 29 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 32 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 12 mins 33 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 35 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 28 mins 20 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 27 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 32 mins 37 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us Page: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me