Listen Online - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
                
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 24 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 33 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 36 mins 23 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 34 mins 37 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Teacher: Dave Stroder     Duration: 27 mins 16 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 26 mins 38 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 16 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 27 mins 34 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Teacher: Greg Alderman     Duration: 25 mins 27 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us Page: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me