Ryan - Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
                
Christ Community Church of Carmichael CA
 
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 13 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 54 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 30 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 29 mins 46 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 16 secs    
  Series Truth
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 28 mins 41 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 31 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Ryan Balbi     Duration: 29 mins 8 secs    

 


No events

                   

OUR LOCATION

  Christ Community Church
  5025 Manzanita Ave
  Carmichael CA, 95608

IMPORTANT TIMES

Contemporary Services
9:00 & 10:45am - Music with Praise Band

Traditional Service
10:00am - Music with Choir and Organ

Evening Service
5:00pm - Worship Service

CONTACT US

Phone: (916) 344-2382
Email: info@cccnow.com
Contact Us Page: Click here
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me